Team named v Cork Con

Below is the 1st XV team that will line up to face Cork Constitution this weekend

Backs 15-9

Alan Tynan, Ed O’Keefe, Calvin Nash, Derek Corcoran, Dara O’Neill, Clayton Stewart, Mark Edwards

Forwards 1 – 8

Conor Bartley, Shane Fenton, Keynan Knox, Tom Goggin, Alan Kennedy (c), Gavin Coombes, Conor Mitchell, John Foley


Ger Slattery, Josh Wycherly, Fintan Coleman, Dan Walsh, Conor Phillips


This Saturdays game will also double up with the Danaher Sheehan Cup also up for grabs this weekend.


Cork Constiution are offering a Christmas Lunch to our supporters for €25 per person including entrance to the match, please contact the Cork Con Clubhouse for bookings