Underage Committee

Under Age Committee

List of Underage Officers 2022/23

Name Position
Collette Bolger Chairman
Tony O’Dwyer Treasurer
Fiona Hoban Secretary

List of Underage Committee Members 2022/23

Name Position
Dave Sheehan Vice Chairman
Paul Quinn Liason for 5’s to 9’s
Derek McNamara Liason for 10’s to 12’s
Eddie Connolly Committee Member & Contact for Girls Rugby
DJ Fealy Committee Member
Tony Murphy Committee Member
Paul Hannon Committee Member
Ann-Marie Connolly Committee Member