Club Officers

Club Officers

List of Club Officers 2020/21

Name Position E-mail
Declan Deegan President president@youngmunster.com
Trish Montgomery Vice President trish.montgomery11@gmail.com
Michael Moore Junior Vice President mickmoore2005@yahoo.ie
Tom McCoy Honorary Secretary secretary@youngmunster.com
Ger Quaid Assistant Honorary Secretary

gerardquaid@gmail.com

Ger Barry Fixtures Secretary fixtures@youngmunster.com
TBC Honorary Treasurer treasurer@youngmunster.com
Dave Walsh Assistant Honorary Treasurer lotto@youngmunster.com
Michael O’Brien Public Relations & Media Officer pro@youngmunster.com
Dr. Michael Griffin Medical Officer
Collette Bolger Safeguarding Officer collette.bolger@gmail.com

List of Committee Members 2020/21

Name Position
Cathal Quaid Committee Member
Brian Harrington Committee Member
Ann Marie Galvin Committee Member
Ciaran O’Callaghan Committee Member
John Moloney Committee Member
Jackie O’Brien Committee Member
Mike Foley Committee Member
John Purcell Committee Member
Pat Micks Committee Member
John Brown Committee Member
Nay Cantillon Committee Member
John Lyons Committee Member
Alan Kennedy Committee Member
2nd XV captain – TBC Committee Member