Club Officers

Club Officers

List of Club Officers 2019/20

Name Position E-mail
Nay Cantillon President president@youngmunster.com
Declan Deegan Vice President decdeegan@gmail.com
Trish Montgomery Junior Vice President

trish.montgomery11@gmail.com

Tom McCoy Honorary Secretary secretary@youngmunster.com
John Moloney Assistant Honorary Secretary

lightningpestcontrol@eircom.net

Ger Barry Fixtures Secretary fixtures@youngmunster.com
John Lyons Honorary Treasurer treasurer@youngmunster.com
Dave Walsh Assistant Honorary Treasurer lotto@youngmunster.com
Michael O’Brien Public Relations & Media Officer pro@youngmunster.com
Dr. Michael Griffin Medical Officer
Collette Bolger Safeguarding Officer collette.bolger@gmail.com

List of Committee Members 2019/20

Name Position
Frank Corr Committee Member
Brian Harrington Committee Member
Ann Marie Galvin Committee Member
Ciaran O’Callaghan Committee Member
Gerry Quaid Committee Member
Jackie O’Brien Committee Member
Mike Foley Committee Member
John Purcell Committee Member