Club Officers

List of Club Officers 2017-2018

Name Position Phone E-mail
Frank Corr President 087 2901015
John Fitzgerald Vice President
Tom McCoy Junior Vice President TBC / past President 087 2585055
Tony Cusack Outgoing President
Brendan Collopy Honorary Secretary 086 6062606
Gerard Quaid Assistant Honorary Secretary
Ger Barry Fixtures Secretary 086 0798242
Ger O’Shaughnessy Honorary Treasurer
John Mc Loughlin Assistant Honorary Treasurer
Glen Blake Public Relations & Media Officer 087 2272242
Dr. Michael Griffin Medical Officer

List of Committee Members 2017-2018

Name Position
John Smalle Committee Member
Trish Montgomery Committee Member
Mike Malone Committee Member
Gerry O’Shea Committee Member
Pat Micks Committee Member
Nay Cantillon Committee Member
John Purcell Committee Member
John Browne Committee Member

Follow Us

YM Facebook YM Twitter